fbpx


Reinhartsen Media is a company of dedicated specialists in digital communication. Social Media has changed the rules for online marketing, and we are proud to be one of Norway’s leading firms in social media marketing.

We help our customers with the right message in the right channel, at the right time. We continuously keep ourselves updated where developments in social media are heading, and the opportunities that comes along. Together we create results for some of the country’s largest companies, across different industries and channels.



Nicolay Reinhartsen Daglig leder og seniorrådgiver
nicolay@reinhartsenmedia.com
Markus Gaarder Art Director & Rådgiver
markus@reinhartsenmedia.com
Stian Reinhartsen Seniorrådgiver
stian@reinhartsenmedia.com
Kristoffer Bø Digital rådgiver
kristoffer@reinhartsenmedia.com
Henrik Utne Innholdsprodusent
henrik@reinhartsenmedia.com
Markus Sæter Innholdsprodusent og digital markedsfører
markussaeter@reinhartsenmedia.com
Simon Andernach Johannesen Social Media Manager
simon@reinhartsenmedia.com