About

Reinhartsen Media

We are proud to be one of Norway’s leading firms in social media marketing


Reinhartsen Media is a company of dedicated specialists in digital communication. Social Media has changed the rules for online marketing, and we are proud to be one of Norway’s leading firms in social media marketing.

We help our customers with the right message in the right channel, at the right time. We continuously keep ourselves updated where developments in social media are heading, and the opportunities that comes along. Together we create results for some of the country’s largest companies, across different industries and channels.


Daniel Maudal Key Account Manager
daniel@reinhartsenmedia.com
Herman Berger Content producer
herman@reinhartsenmedia.com
Kristoffer Bø Markedassistent
kristoffer@reinhartsenmedia.com
Markus Gaarder Account Manager
markus@reinhartsenmedia.com
Nicolay Reinhartsen Chief Executive Officer
nicolay@reinhartsenmedia.com
Stian Reinhartsen Chief Brand Officer
stianr@me.com